Failure

12 Jul

Such an inspiring word! (yes, in fact, I am crazy).

I think failing at something really makes me happy for a few reasons (none of which you actually want to read about) except for the fact that it means I now know what not to try.

So… having failed at this blog on the first go-round, I shall attempt to do some of the things that writers I love reading (like Gertie, Oona, Julia,  and the lovely ladies at Classy Career Girl) all attempt to do.  First – I know who I want to writefor – You, my dear reader, are intelligent, thinking, and LOVE clothes and fashion.  Second – you know that what you were talks louder about you than Miss Manners would say is appropriate.  Third – You like reading blogs.

With these things mind, I shall begin again.

 

Leave a Reply

