Absence makes the heart…

31 Jul

Sorry for my long absence… I promise I have both finished projects to blog about AND up-and-coming work that I want to share with you. One minor problem, I’m currently couch bound with a pulled muscle in my back (suck) and can’t really reach, bend, or lift much more than a glass of water at a time.

I promise, there will be more sewing and blogging and snarky commentary in the very near future, but in the mean time I appreciate the thoughts and prayers as I wish my back into better condition.

One Response to “Absence makes the heart…”

  1. purplepincushion August 1, 2012 at 1:37 am #

    Feel better soon. I have been nursing a bad arm/shoulder for the past two weeks. Sure puts a cramp in the sewing and computer:-/

Leave a Reply

